Management Team

 
Faculty Dean
Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pasu Decharin
Area of expertise : Strategic Management, Balanced Scorecard and Key Performance Indicators
Email : Pasu@cbs.chula.ac.th
Advisory Board
Name : Prof.Emeritus Dr. Achara Chandrachai
Area of expertise :Business Plan, Strategic Management
Email : Chandrachai@hotmail.com

Advisory Board
Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr.Pakpachong Vadhanasindhu
Area of expertise : International Business Management, Strategic Management
Email :Pakpachong@hotmail.com

Advisory Board
Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ananchai Kongchan
Area of expertise : Human Resource Management
Email : Ananchai.k@chula.ac.th

Advisory Board
Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chew-Shen Chen
Area of expertise : International Business Management
Email :Cheninchen@hotmail.com
Director
Name : Assist. Prof. Dr. Thira Chavarnakul
Area of expertise : Operations Management, Quantitative Analysis, Applications of Intelligent Systems in Financial Engineering
Email : Thira@cbs.chula.ac.th
Associate Director
Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Somchanok Passakonjaras
Area of expertise : International Business Management
Email : Somchanok@cbs.chula.ac.th
Associate Director
Name : Dr. Santhaya Kittikowit
Area of expertise : International Business Management, Entrepreneurship Management
Email : Santhaya@cbs.chula.ac.th
Committee
Name : Dr. Punthumadee Katawandee
Area of expertise : Travel Industry Management (Tourism and Transportation Management)
Email : Punthumadee@cbs.chula.ac.th
Committee and Secretary
Name : Assist. Prof. Dr. Tartat Mokkhamakkul
Area of expertise : Logistics Management, Operations Management
Email : Tartat@cbs.chula.ac.th